A Hunter, a Vampyre and a College Girl.

Three diverse lives have collided;

Intertwined into one formidable path.

buy now

The Trilogy

Book One

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned.

A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town, and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected to, and she doesn’t understand why.

Between an ex who won’t stop trying to reconnect, a friend’s life is withering away, and a mysterious vampyre who seems to be following her, Justice is struggling to keep up with her academics.

If only she could figure out why she has a strange sense that she knows that vampyre from somewhere…

Despite her chaotic life, Justice searches for answers. She unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches, the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Ignoring the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing certain death.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

Book Two

Justice Labelle learns that the government has more secrets than kids have candy, and they’re all just as deadly as the enemies they hunt. In this war of monster vs men, Justice is fed up and wants nothing more but to focus on her studies but that isn’t going to happen.

After her run in with Erin, which left her lying in a hospital bed; black and bloody blue, Justice decides to take control of the twisted hand that was dealt. It surely doesn’t help that Calvin is hell-bent on protecting Justice, even if that means working with Dante. Both men will do anything to keep her out of harm’s way, but protection is the last thing that Justice Labelle wants. The government experiment still needs to be dealt with, her escalating feelings toward Dante are persistent, refusing to be ignored and more secrets about her past are slowly coming to light.

Her world is no longer the same, or safe, and now there is no turning back. Survival burns through her veins, especially since Justice now has superhuman powers, all thanks to her being a Vampyre Doll and you know what? Justice Labelle has come up with her own master plan and heaven help the Vampyre, monster or human that gets in her way!

Books Three

Justice Labelle has been through the wringer, and its only just beginning. 

More secrets are revealed, whether for the better or worse. Justice and Dante are forced to acknowledge the darkest parts of themselves while dealing with many new friends and foe’s. Who can they trust? Vampyre’s and Lycan’s alike all seem like they have an ulterior motive. Deadly enemies seem to think that Justice is the answer to their conquest. Those who they considered friends and family want the drama to be over and done with, but to end it, would mean a certain fate for Justice LaBelle.

Side Books

USA Today best-selling author Shelique Lize is now writing her books as Mikayla Symonett.

Mikayla lives in Ontario, Canada and for as long she can remember she loved creating stories and all kinds of creative worlds.

When she was younger Mikayla used to sit down with her brothers and all four of them would draw pictures and write crazy wild stories.

She’s a mother to two beautiful daughters and writes because its what she loves. If Mikayla were to do anything else as a career, she would daydream herself into obvilion because her characters wouldn’t shut up.

She loves anything to do with the paranormal world and all her books will contain mature content and interracial characters.

Mikayla loves to connect with her readers, and loves to share her exclusive scenes and other special goodies.

Join her Facebook Group and her membership site.

You can also find her on social media: